NIEBNA Appointments / Representatives


Board / Commission / OrganizationNIEBNA Appointment
Above the Falls Citizen Advisory Committee Primary -- not active;
Alternate -- not active
MPRB Central Riverfront Planning CACPrimary - Barry Clegg;
Alternate - Lisa Hondros
St. Anthony Falls Historic District Community Advisory Group (CAG)Edna Brazitis
MPRB "East of the River" Plan Development CACPrimary - Ted Tucker (MHNA),
Alternate - Lisa Hondros (NIEBNA),
Alternate - Luke Nichols (University)
Central – Nicollet Transit Alternative Technical / Citizen Advisory CommitteeDore Mead (NIEBNA);
Barry Clegg (Hennepin County)
Minneapolis Watershed Management Organization (MWMO) CACVictor Grambsch
Minneapolis Riverfront Partnership BoardPrimary - Carlotta Sweet (DMNA);
Alternate - Ted Tucker (MHNA)
Minneapolis Bicycle Advisory Committee-- Open --
NIEBNA Police Liaison / 3rd Ward CARE RepresentativeJeffrey Meehan
NIEBNA MPCA LiaisonJeffrey Meehan
Neighborhood & Community Engagement Commission (NCEC)Marcus Mills (MHNA)